The Mello Kings Tonight - Tonight

Get email alerts for The Mello Kings
19 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD-R
item number:  X4KH
on most orders of $75+
Brand New

CD-R Details

  • Released: March 14, 2006
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Collectables Records

Description by

Not to be confused with the Mellotones, the Mello Kings were a vocal harmony group that rose to fame in the late '50s. This disc is highlighted by their hit "Tonight, Tonight", one of the most popular golden oldies of all time.


  • 1.Tonight, Tonight
  • 2.Chip Chip (Stereo)
  • 3.Valerie
  • 4.Do Baby Do
  • 5.Running To You (Stereo)
  • 6.Penny (Stereo)
  • 7.Chapel On The Hill
  • 8.I Promise (Stereo)
  • 9.I Played The Part Of A Fool (Previously Unreleased)
  • 10.Our Love Is Beautiful (Stereo)
  • 11.Thrill Me
  • 12.Dear Mr. Jock (Stereo)
  • 13.Only Girl
  • 14.Workout (Previously Unreleased)
  • 15.She's Real Cool
  • 16.Love At First Sight

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 19 ratings.
Write an online review to share your thoughts with other customers.
tonight tonight Music Lover: from dagenham, England UK -- April, 4, 2008

i was please with this album i like the different styles of harmonys , from fast to slow tracks

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 116,723
  • UPC: 090431502020
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm, (Eastern Time)