Nirvana From The Muddy Banks Of The Wishkah (2LPs)

Rolling Stone: Ranked #9 on Rolling Stone's list of the "Ten Best Albums" of 1996.
Get email alerts for Nirvana
186 ratings
SALE: $27
List Price: $32.99
You Save: $5.99 (18% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
item number:  GLP 17351
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released: February 19, 2016
  • Originally Released: 2016
  • Label: Geffen Records

Description by

Once again available on vinyl for the first time since 1996, this compilation of visceral Nirvana live recordings serves as a stark contrast to the more somber and reflective MTV Unplugged by showcasing the more riotous and frenzied side of one of rock and roll's greatest bands. 180 gram double vinyl set.


  • 1.Intro
  • 2.School
  • 3.Drain You
  • 4.Aneurysm
  • 5.Smells Like Teen Spirit
  • 6.Been a Son
  • 7.Lithium
  • 8.Sliver
  • 9.Spank Thru
  • 10.Scentless Apprentice
  • 11.Heart Shaped Box
  • 12.Milk It
  • 13.Negative Creep
  • 14.Polly [Live]
  • 15.Breed
  • 16.Tourette's
  • 17.Blew
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 720642510513
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)