COVID-19: We have resumed very limited warehouse and shipping operations. Please see here for details.

Nirvana In Utero (2013 Mix - 2-LPs @ 45RPM)

Get email alerts for Nirvana
49 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
sku:  39GFH
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released: May 16, 2014
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: Geffen Records

Description by

First time ever on vinyl. 2LP set on 180gm vinyl cut at 45 RPM. Gatefold Jacket.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Serve the Servants
  • 2.Scentless Apprentice
  • 3.Heart - Shaped Box
  • 4.Rape Me
  • 5.Frances Farmer Will Have Her Revenge On Seattle
  • 6.Dumb

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Very Ape
  • 2.Milk It
  • 3.Pennyroyal Tea
  • 4.Radio Friendly Unit Shifter
  • 5.Tourette's
  • 6.All Apologies

Product Info

  • UPC: 602537483471
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To contact customer service, email us at
Our Call Center is temporarily closed due to COVID-19 restrictions.