COVID-19: We have resumed very limited warehouse and shipping operations. Please see here for details.

Magical Duos
by Various Artists

3 ratings
List Price: $5.98
You Save: $4.99 (83% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Format:  CD
sku:  ZSM 76
Brand New

CD Details

  • All "ZSM" coded CDs are in new and never-played condition. Most are sealed. However, product may have manufacturer's delete notch, drill hole, prior sale stickers, or worn or missing OUTER wrap.
  • Released: November 9, 1993
  • Originally Released: 1993
  • Label: GRP Records


  • 1.If You're Not the One for Me - Tom Scott / Bill Champlin / Brenda Russell
  • 2.By Design - Diane Schuur / Jose Feliciano
  • 3.Walk Through the Fire - Eric Marienthal / Carl Anderson
  • 4.How Do You Keep the Music Playing? - Patti Austin / Shelton Becton
  • 5.Key to You, The - David Benoit / David Pack
  • 6.Baby My Heart - Brenda Russell / Carl Anderson
  • 7.Somewhere Between Old and New York - Dave Grusin / Phoebe Snow
  • 8.Malibu - Lee Ritenour / Phil Perry
  • 9.Brazasia - Yutaka Yokohura / Pauline Wilson

Product Description:

Personnel: Yutaka Yokokura (vocals, piano, keyboards); Shelton Becton (vocals, keyboards); Phoebe Snow, Carl Anderson (vocals, background vocals); David Pack, Diane Schuur, Jos‚ Feliciano, Patti Austin, Pauline Wilson, Phil Perry, Bill Champlin, Brenda Russell (vocals); Dean Parks, Michael Landau, Michael Thompson , Paul Jackson, Jr. (guitar); Lee Ritenour (acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Oscar Castro-Neves (acoustic guitar); Paul Pesco, Vincent Henry, David Mann (saxophone); Eric Marienthal (alto saxophone); Tom Scott (tenor saxophone); Gary Grant, Jerry Hey (trumpet, flugelhorn); William Frank "Bill" Reichenbach Jr. (trombone); Dave Grusin (piano, keyboards, synthesizer, percussion); David Benoit (piano, keyboards); Larry Williams , Oji Pierce (keyboards, synthesizer); David Paich, Onaje Allan Gumbs, Randy Waldman, Bette Sussman (keyboards); Jeff Lorber (synthesizer, drum programming); David Witham (synthesizer); Lincoln Goines (fretless bass); John "J.R." Robinson , Tony Cintron, Carlos Vega (drums); Luis Conte, Michael Fisher, Michael Shapiro, Paulinho Da Costa (percussion); Jeff Pescetto, Adriane Lenox, Debra Byrd, Gracinha Leporace, Dennis Collins , Phillip Ingram, Benet, Catte Adams (background vocals).
Liner Note Author: Geoff Mayfield.
Arrangers: Dave Grusin; Yutaka Yokokura; Marc Hugenberger; Lee Ritenour .
Rare & Hard-To-Find Audio CDs
99¢ CD Sale

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 901
  • UPC: 011105975025
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To contact customer service, email us at
Our Call Center is temporarily closed due to COVID-19 restrictions.