Kim Fowley Born to Be Wild

Get email alerts for Kim Fowley
Price: $16.40
List Price: $16.99
You Save: $0.59 (3% Off)
Special Order Item: Usually ships in 7-14 days
Only 5 copies left
Format:  CD
item number:  6Q53K
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: June 1, 2018
  • Originally Released: 1968
  • Label: Imports


  • 1.Born To Be Wild
  • 2.I Can't Stop Dancing
  • 3.Shake A Lady
  • 4.Hello I Love You
  • 5.Soul Limbo
  • 6.Space Odyssey
  • 7.Wild Weekend
  • 8.Pictures Of Matchstick Men
  • 9.Savage In The Sun
  • 10.Sunshine Of Your Love
  • 11.Classical Gas
  • 12.Fresno, 1963

Product Description:

Fowley's third studio album is an instrumental masterpiece led by Kim Fowley at the organ. It features such classics as "Sunshine Of Your Love", "Born To Be Wild" and "Hello, I Love You".

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 131,912
  • UPC: 8435395502020
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)