Notorious B.I.G. Ready To Die (2-LPs)

Rolling Stone: Ranked #133 in Rolling Stone's "500 Greatest Albums Of All Time" - "Almost single-handedly, Biggie shifted the focus back to East Coast rap."
Get email alerts for Notorious B.I.G.
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
item number:  672AY
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released: August 30, 2013
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Rhino Entertainment Company

Description by

The debut album from Biggie Smalls. Includes the singles Juicy, Big Poppa & One More Chance. Gatefold Jacket.


  • 1.Intro
  • 2.Things Done Changed
  • 3.Gimme The Loot
  • 4.Machine Gun Funk
  • 5.Warning
  • 6.Ready To Die
  • 7.One More Chance
  • 8.#!*@ Me
  • 9.The What
  • 10.Juicy
  • 11.Everyday Struggle
  • 12.Me And My B*tch
  • 13.Big Poppa
  • 14.Respect
  • 15.Friend Of Mine
  • 16.Unbelievable
  • 17.Suicidal Thoughts
  • 18.Who Shot Ya
  • 19.Just Playing (Dreams)

Product Info

  • UPC: 081227964252
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)