Yusef Lateef Cry! Tender / Lost in Sound

Get email alerts for Yusef Lateef
SALE: $6.98
List Price: $14.99
You Save: $8.01 (53% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  CD
item number:  ZCOP 00199
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: October 12, 2010
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: Ais


  • 1.Sea Breeze
  • 2.Dopolous
  • 3.Cry! Tender
  • 4.Butter's Blues
  • 5.Yesterdays
  • 6.The Snow is Green
  • 7.If You Could See Me Now
  • 8.Ecaps
  • 9.Outside Blues
  • 10.Soul Blues
  • 11.Blue Rocky
  • 12.Dexterity
  • 13.Trudy's Delight
  • 14.Introlude
  • 15.Train Stop
  • 16.Big Foot
  • 17.Love is Eternal

Product Description:

Digitally remastered two-fer containing a pair of albums from the Jazz great on one CD: Cry Tender (1959) and Lost in Sound (1961). Lost in Sound features the leader playing the tenor saxophone exclusively. Includes 16-page booklet.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 13,259
  • UPC: 8436028694983
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)