Oscar Peterson The Complete Jerome Kern Song Books

Get email alerts for Oscar Peterson
SALE: $5.98
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 4 copies left
Format:  CD
item number:  ZCOP 00039
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: May 20, 2016
  • Originally Released: 1959
  • Label: Imports


  • 1.I Won't Dance
  • 2.Bill
  • 3.The Song Is You
  • 4.A Fine Romance
  • 5.Can't Help Lovin' Dat Man
  • 6.Ol' Man River
  • 7.Long Ago (And Far Away)
  • 8.Lovely To Look At
  • 9.Pick Yourself Up
  • 10.Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
  • 11.The Way You Look Tonight
  • 12.Yesterdays
  • 13.I Won't Dance
  • 14.Bill
  • 15.The Song Is You
  • 16.A Fine Romance
  • 17.Can't Help Lovin' Dat Man
  • 18.Ol' Man River
  • 19.Long Ago (And Far Away)
  • 20.Lovely To Look At
  • 21.Pick Yourself Up
  • 22.Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
  • 23.The Way You Look Tonight
  • 24.Yesterdays
  • 25.Look For The Silver Lining
  • 26.They Didn't Believe Me [Duet]
  • 27.All The Things You Are [Duet]

Product Description:

No synopsis available.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 13,018
  • UPC: 8436559461245
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)