Paul Davis Super Hits

Get email alerts for Paul Davis
19 ratings
SUPER SAVINGS: $7.50 Limited Time Only
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $0.70 (6% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Format:  CD
item number:  YH66
on most orders of $75+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: 2008
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Sbme Special Mkts.


  • 1.'65 Love Affair
  • 2.Thinking of You
  • 3.Cool Night
  • 4.Darlin'
  • 5.I Go Crazy
  • 6.Do Right
  • 7.Superstar
  • 8.Sweet Life
  • 9.Ride 'Em Cowboy
  • 10.Love or Let Me Be Lonely

Product Description:

Photographer: Traci Goudie.
This ten-track collection contains Paul Davis's biggest songs originally released on the Bang and Arista labels from the early '70s to early '80s including "'65 Love Affair," "Cool Night," and "I Go Crazy." Ultimately, this package isn't as detailed as Greatest Hits on Columbia/Legacy, but it's still a good bargain for the budget-conscious. ~ Al Campbell

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 4,972
  • UPC: 886973666128
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)