Get email alerts for Joel & the Dymensions
SALE: $5.98
List Price: $12.97
You Save: $6.99 (54% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD-R
item number:  COL 1310
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: June 30, 2009
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Collectables Records

Description by

Jersey Joel Katz and The Dymensions (with Johnny Maestro) treat us to great renditions of 60's classics. Featured are their recordings of Billy Stewart's "I Do Love You," The Five Stairsteps' "Ooo Child" and the Walker Brothers' "The Sun Ain't Gonna Shine Anymore."


  • 1.Ooo Child
  • 2.My Girl
  • 3.The Sun Ain't Gonna Shine Any More
  • 4.I Love You More Today Than Yesterday
  • 5.Daddy's Home
  • 6.Young Girl
  • 7.I Count The Tears
  • 8.I Do Love You
  • 9.So In Love
  • 10.Lonely Too Long
  • 11.Traces
  • 12.Cara Mia
Collectables Records

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 16,868
  • UPC: 090431131022
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-9pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)