B.B. King 4 Classic Albums: Singin The Blues / B.B. King Wails / Blues / My Kind Of Blues

Get email alerts for B.B. King
SALE: $11.98
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
item number:  ZAVD 9203
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: June 30, 2016
  • Originally Released: 2016
  • Label: Avid Records UK

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Please Love Me
  • 2.You Upset Me Baby
  • 3.Everyday I Have The Blues
  • 4.Bad Luck
  • 5.3 O'Clock Blues
  • 6.Blind Love
  • 7.Woke Up This Morning
  • 8.You Know I Love You
  • 9.Sweet Little Angel
  • 10.Ten Long Years
  • 11.Did You Ever Love A Woman
  • 12.Crying Won't Help You
  • 13.Sweet Thing
  • 14.I've Got Papers On You, Baby
  • 15.Tomorrow Is Another Day
  • 16.Come By Here
  • 17.The Fool
  • 18.I Love You So
  • 19.The Woman I Love
  • 20.We Can't Make It
  • 21.Treat Me Right
  • 22.Time To Say Goodbye

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Why Do Everything Happen To Me
  • 2.Ruby Lee
  • 3.When My Heart Beats Like A Hammer
  • 4.Don't Have To Cry Aka Past Day
  • 5.Boogie Woogie Woman
  • 6.Early In The Morning
  • 7.I Want To Get Married
  • 8.That Ain't The Way To Do It
  • 9.Troubles, Troubles, Troubles
  • 10.Don't You Want A Man Like Me
  • 11.You Know I Go For You
  • 12.What Can I Do
  • 13.You Done Lost Your Good Thing Now
  • 14.Mr. Pawn Broker
  • 15.Understand
  • 16.Someday Baby
  • 17.Driving Wheel
  • 18.Walking Dr. Bill
  • 19.My Own Fault Baby
  • 20.Cat Fish Blues
  • 21.Hold That Train
  • 22.Please Set The Date

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 5022810713821
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)