Aretha Franklin Joy To The World

Get email alerts for Aretha Franklin
11 ratings
Price: $10.50
Special Order Item: Usually ships in 14-21 business days
Only 3 copies left
Format:  CD
item number:  326D7
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: September 26, 2006
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Sbme Special Mkts.


  • 1.Joy To The World
  • 2.Oh Happy Day (With Mavis Staples)
  • 3.Over The Rainbow
  • 4.Winter Wonderland
  • 5.The Christmas Song
  • 6.Kissin' By The mistletoe
  • 7.Ac-cent-tchu-ate the Positive
  • 8.God Bless The Child
  • 9.The Lord's Prayer
  • 10.Ave Maria

Product Description:

And this'll bring joy to all you soul fans, as it collects (for the first time) every Christmas performance by the Queen herself! Aretha sings Joy to the World; Ave Maria; Winter Wonderland; the Christmas Song; Kissin' by the Mistletoe, and more.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 14,355
  • UPC: 828768563922
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm, (Eastern Time)