COVID-19: We have resumed very limited warehouse and shipping operations. Please see here for details.

Aretha Franklin Aretha: A Woman Falling Out of Love

Get email alerts for Aretha Franklin
SALE: $4.98
List Price: $5.98
You Save: $1 (17% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  ZDP 282
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: January 20, 2011
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: Aretha's Records

Entertainment Reviews:

Billboard (p.32) - "[S]he's still in good form. Franklin's legendary voice is robust and still merits r-e-s-p-e-c-t, particularly on the emotive gospel tracks 'New Day' and 'Faithful'..."


  • 1.How Long I've Been Waiting
  • 2.Sweet Sixteen
  • 3.This You Should Know
  • 4.U Can't See Me
  • 5.A Summer Place
  • 6.The Way We Were
  • 7.New Day
  • 8.Put It Back Together Again
  • 9.Faithful
  • 10.His Eyes is On the Sparrow
  • 11.When 2 Become One
  • 12.My Country 'Tis of Thee

Product Description:

Recording information: Harmony Park Studios, Detroit, MI; Seventeen Grand Studios, Nashville, TN; The Crib, Nashville; The Queens Palace, Detroit, MI.
Photographer: Matthew Jordan Smith .

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 037117028221
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To contact customer service, email us at
Our Call Center is temporarily closed due to COVID-19 restrictions.