Danny & The Juniors 30 Original Hit Recordings (2-CD)

Get email alerts for Danny & The Juniors
SALE: $7.98
List Price: $13.98
You Save: $6 (43% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
item number:  ZDAY 294
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: November 27, 2015
  • Originally Released: 2016
  • Label: One Day Music

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.At the Hop
  • 2.Rock and Roll Is Here to Stay
  • 3.Some Kind of Nut
  • 4.Playing Hard to Get
  • 5.The Pony Express
  • 6.In the Meantime
  • 7.(Do The) Mashed Potatoes
  • 8.Twistin' USA
  • 9.Crazy Cave
  • 10.I Feel So Lonely
  • 11.Mister Whisper
  • 12.Do You Love Me
  • 13.The Charleston Fish
  • 14.Now and Then
  • 15.Funny

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Back to the Hop
  • 2.Oo-La-La-Limbo
  • 3.Somehow I Can't Forget
  • 4.Sometimes (When I'm All Alone)
  • 5.Twistin' All Night Long
  • 6.Daydreamer
  • 7.A Thief
  • 8.We Got Soul
  • 9.Dottie
  • 10.Doin' the Continental Walk
  • 11.School Boy Romance
  • 12.Cha Cha Go Go
  • 13.Of Love
  • 14.Sassy Fran
  • 15.A Thousand Miles Away

Product Description:

Every time you hear it, Danny & The Juniors original version of 'At The Hop' packs a real punch; and the futher 29 tracks gathered together here still perfectly encasulate a magical period in American pop history.

Similar Products


Product Info

  • EAN: 5060255182949
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)