Jerry Lee Lewis Whole Lot of Shakin': 30 Original Hit Recordings

Get email alerts for Jerry Lee Lewis
SALE: $4.98
List Price: $11.99
You Save: $7.01 (58% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD
item number:  ZSRO 804
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: January 7, 2013
  • Originally Released: 2016
  • Label: Snapper Music

Description by

30 tracks from "The Killer" including his legendary recordings "Great Balls of Fire," "Whole Lot of Shakin' Going On," "High School Confidential" and more. Originally released as part of Snapper Music UK's Complete Rock 'n' Roll compilation series. Mono recordings, packaged (as pictured) in a cardboard sleeve.


  • 1.Whole Lot of Shakin' Going on
  • 2.Great Balls of Fire
  • 3.Breathless
  • 4.High School Confidential
  • 5.Lovin' Up a Storm
  • 6.Lewis Boogie
  • 7.Big Blon' Baby
  • 8.End of the Road
  • 9.Crazy Arms
  • 10.Don't Be Cruel
  • 11.You Win Again
  • 12.Down the Line
  • 13.Matchbox
  • 14.Goodnight Irene
  • 15.I'm Feeling Sorry
  • 16.I Know What It Means
  • 17.It Hurt Me So
  • 18.Jambalaya (On the Bayou)
  • 19.I'll Make It All Up to You
  • 20.It'll Be Me
  • 21.Turn Around
  • 22.Mean Woman Blues
  • 23.Ubangi Stomp
  • 24.It All Depends (On Who Will Buy the Wine)
  • 25.Wild One (Real Wild Child)
  • 26.Milk Shake Mademoiselle
  • 27.Hand Me Down My Walking Cane
  • 28.Hello, Hello, Baby
  • 29.Little Queenie
  • 30.What'd I Say
Rare and Out-of-Print CDs only $4.98

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 212
  • UPC: 636551080422
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm, (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)