4 ratings
SALE: $5.98
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $2 (25% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
15 copies available
Format:  CD
item number:  COL 9988
Brand New
Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: July 11, 2006
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Collectables Records

Description by OLDIES.com:

A budget-priced, 10-track collection of favorites from Chan Romero. All original recordings.


  • 1.Hippy Hippy Shake
  • 2.Memories of You
  • 3.La Bamba (Unplugged Version)
  • 4.My Litte Ruby
  • 5.I Want Some More
  • 6.Baby Doll
  • 7.If I Had a Way
  • 8.Your Love (Unplugged Version)
  • 9.Boppin' & Hoppin' (Unplugged Version)
  • 10.I Don't Care Now

Product Description:

That's the *original* version of Hippy Hippy Shake ; Romero wrote it himself in 1959! Also here: Baby Doll; I Want Some More; My Little Ruby ; Ritchie Valens' La Bamba (unplugged version); Boppin' & Hoppin'; Memories of You; Your Love , and more high-spirited, driving Del-Fi sides.
Collectables Records

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 59,623
  • UPC: 090431998823
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-9pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)