Tom Jones Live at Cardiff Castle

Get email alerts for Tom Jones
48 ratings
SUPER SAVINGS: $12.98 Limited Time Only
List Price: $19.99
You Save: $7.01 (35% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  DVD
item number:  XTXB 07030D
Brand New

DVD Features:

  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 2 hours, 8 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Released: February 24, 2004
  • Originally Released: 2002
  • Label: Image Entertainment
  • Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
  • Packaging: Keep Case
  • Aspect Ratio: Widescreen - 1.78
  • Audio:
    • Dolby Digital 5.1 - English
  • Tracks:
    1. A Lot of Love
    2. Hard to Handle
    3. Help Yourself
    4. Never Tear Us Apart
    5. You're Right, I'm Left, She's Gone
    6. Burning Down The House
    7. Delilah
    8. She's a Lady
    9. Without Love
    10. Sometimes We Cry
    11. Crapped Out Again
    12. Venus
    13. If I Only Knew
    14. You Need Love Like I Do
    15. Mama Told Me Not To Come
    16. Give Me One Reason
    17. Am I Wrong
    18. A Boy From Nowhere
    19. Never Fall In Love Again
    20. Green, Green Grass
    21. Pussy Cat
    22. Leave Your Hat On
    23. Sex Bomb
    24. It's Not Unusual
    25. It's Your Thing
    26. Are You Gonna Go My Way
    27. Kiss

Performers, Cast and Crew:


Entertainment Reviews:

Description by

The legendary showman pulls out all the stops for a musical celebration featuring his greatest hits from over three decades of chart-topping success! Songs include: "Aint' That A Lot of Love," "Hard to Handle," "Help Yourself," "Never Tear Us Apart," "You're Right I'm Left She's Gone," "Burning Down the House," "Delilah," "She's a Lady," "Without Love," "Sometimes We Cry," "Crapped Out Again," "Venus," "If I Only Knew," "You Need Love Like I Do," "Mama Told Me Not to Come," "Give Me One Reason," "Am I Wrong," "A Boy from Nowhere," "Never Fall in Love' Again," "Green Green Grass," "Pussy Cat," "Leave Your Hat On," "Sex Bomb," "It's Not Unusual," "It's Your Thing," "Are You Gonna Go My Way," "Kiss."

Product Description:

Recorded on July 28th 2001 at the magnificent surroundings of Cardiff Castle in Wales, this release features material spanning Tom Jones' entire career. Witness over 10,000 fans enjoying classic songs like "Delilah" and "You're Right, I'm Left, She's Gone" as well as newer material like "Sex Bomb," "Mama Told Me Not to Come" and a cover of Prince's "Kiss." Tom is still a sex symbol after all these years, find out why with this unique concert performance!


Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 14,010
  • UPC: 014381216622
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-9pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)