Back to Back: Their Greatest Hits

Back to Back: Their Greatest Hits
Get email alerts for Tom Jones
6 ratings
WINTER SALE: $6.22 Limited Time Only
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $1.76 (22% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  GG5Y
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: September 1, 1995
  • Originally Released: 1994
  • Label: UMVD Special Markets


  • 1.Misty Blue
  • 2.The Last Thing On My Mind
  • 3.Release Me
  • 4.There Goes My Everything
  • 5.Walk Through This World
  • 6.After The Lovin'
  • 7.I Can Help
  • 8.That's All That Matters
  • 9.Green Green Grass Of Home
  • 10.Any Day Now
  • 11.Ring Of Fire
  • 12.Touch Me (Then I'll Be Your Fool Once More)

Product Description:

Compilation producers: Howard Smiley, Bill Crowley.
/Engelbert Humperdinck.
Available in a collectable pop tin.
Compilation producers: Howard Smiley, Bill Crowley.
Personnel: Tom Jones (vocals).
Back to Back includes eight Tom Jones hits ("What's New Pussycat," "It's Not Unusual") with eight hits by Humperdinck ("Release Me," "There Goes My Everything"). ~ Keith Farley
Year-End Clearance Sale

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 55,979
  • UPC: 731452024329
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)