Bruce Springsteen Letter To You (2 LPs)

Rolling Stone: 4 stars out of 5 -- "The sentimentality that pulses through LETTER TO YOU feels more authentic and personal than the fictional stories he dreamt up in his early work or even his recent dives into nostalgia..."
Get email alerts for Bruce Springsteen
Price: $32.95
List Price: $38.98
You Save: $6.03 (15% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 8 copies left
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
item number:  CBS 3980381
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released: October 23, 2020
  • Originally Released: 2020
  • Label: Coumbia

Description by

Double vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. Music on first three sides plus etching on Side 4. Includes transparent inner sleeves and 16 page 12"x12" booklet. Letter To You is Bruce Springsteen's 2020 studio album with the E Street Band, and is a rock album fueled by the band's heart-stopping, house-rocking signature sound. Recorded at his home studio in New Jersey, Letter To You is Springsteen's 20th studio album, and is his first album including the E Street Band since 2012's High Hopes and their first performances together since 2016's The River Tour. Letter to You includes nine recently written Springsteen songs, as well as new recordings of three of his legendary, but previously unreleased, compositions from the 1970s, "Janey Needs a Shooter," "If I Was the Priest," and "Song for Orphans." Springsteen is joined on Letter To You by Roy Bittan, Nils Lofgren, Patti Scialfa, Garry Tallent, Stevie Van Zandt, Max Weinberg, Charlie Giordano and Jake Clemons. The album was produced by Ron Aniello with Bruce Springsteen, mixed by Bob Clearmountain and mastered by Bob Ludwig.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1. One Minute You're Here
  • 2. Letter To You
  • 3. Burnin' Train
  • 4. Janey Needs A Shooter
  • 5. Last Man Standing
  • 6. The Power Of Prayer
  • 7. House Of A Thousand Guitars
  • 8. Rainmaker

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1. If I Was The Priest
  • 2. Ghosts
  • 3. Song For Orphans
  • 4. I'll See You In My Dreams
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 50,736
  • UPC: 194398038018
  • Shipping Weight: 1.37/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)