Instrumental Beatles Instrumental Beatles

Get email alerts for Instrumental Beatles
8 ratings
SALE: $6.48
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
item number:  ZACR 0209
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: August 11, 2003
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: Fabulous

Description by

Beautiful and relaxing orchestral interpretations of some of the best loved songs of The Beatles. The ideal background for that peaceful time of day.


  • 1.And I Love Her
  • 2.Blackbird
  • 3.Free as a Bird
  • 4.Here There and Everywhere
  • 5.Hey Jude
  • 6.If I Fell
  • 7.In My Life
  • 8.Lady Madonna
  • 9.Let It Be
  • 10.Michelle
  • 11.Real Love
  • 12.Something
  • 13.Strawberry Fields Forever
  • 14.The Long and Winding Road
  • 15.Yesterday
  • 16.Youve Got to Hide Your Love Away

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 824046020927
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)