Rodriguez Cold Fact (180 Gram Vinyl)

Spin: 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "COLD FACT is a psych-folk time capsule from a dark era of dreams destroyed."
Get email alerts for Rodriguez
Price: $31.20
Special Order Item: Usually ships in 7-14 days
Format:  Vinyl LP
item number:  6WE8K
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: August 30, 2019
  • Originally Released: 2019
  • Label: UME

Description by

180 Gram Vinyl Reissue from Rodriguez, the enigmatic subject of the 2012 Academy Award-winning documentary "Searching for Sugar Man."


  • 1.Sugar Man
  • 2.Only Good For Conversation
  • 3.Crucify Your Mind
  • 4.Establishment Blues
  • 5.Hate Street Dialogue
  • 6.Forget It
  • 7.Inner City Blues
  • 8.I Wonder
  • 9.Like Janis
  • 10.Gommorah (A Nursery Rhyme)
  • 11.Rich Folks Hoax
  • 12.Jane S. Piddy
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 33,571
  • UPC: 602577077371
  • Shipping Weight: 0.62/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)