T.S.O.L. True Sounds of Liberty

Get email alerts for T.S.O.L.
Price: $19
List Price: $19.98
You Save: $0.98 (5% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
17 copies available
Format:  CD
item number:  6VWJF
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: August 9, 2019
  • Originally Released: 1981
  • Label: Cleopatra


  • 1.The Sounds Of Laughter
  • 2.World War III
  • 3.Terrible People
  • 4.I'm Tired
  • 5.Superficial Love
  • 6.Dance With Me
  • 7.Wash Away
  • 8.Man And Machine
  • 9.Fuck You Tough Guy
  • 10.The Triangle
  • 11.80 Times
  • 12.In My Head
  • 13.Sodomy
  • 14.Abolish Government / Silent Majority
  • 15.Serious
  • 16.Silent Scream
  • 17.Code Blue

Product Description:

A deluxe mini-LP CD gatefold reissue of this definitive anthology featuring the biggest and baddest tracks from gloomy punk rock legends, T.S.O.L.!Features all three original members playing newly recorded, sonically updated versions of their biggest hits including "Abolish Government," "World War III," "Code Blue," "The Sounds Of Laughter" and more! Overseen and produced by original T.S.O.L. frontman Jack Grisham!Only 600 hand-numbered copies made!

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 889466136429
  • Shipping Weight: 0.11/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)