Trini Lopez The Second Latin Album

Get email alerts for Trini Lopez
3 ratings
SALE: $5.98
List Price: $12.97
You Save: $6.99 (54% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD
item number:  COL 6765
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: October 2, 2006
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Collectables Records
  • Original Album: Reprise R-6215 1966


  • 1.Tengo Nada
  • 2.Amor (Love)
  • 3.Watch What Happens (La Lluvia)
  • 4.Sin Ti (Without You)
  • 5.Spanish Harlem (Aquella Rosa)
  • 6.Trini Dice Te Amo (Trini Says He Loves You)
  • 7.Yours (Quiereme Mucho)
  • 8.My Love, Forgive Me (Amor Perdoname)
  • 9.You Belong To My Heart (Solamente Una Vez)
  • 10.The Story Of Love (Historia De Un Amor)
  • 11.San Francisco De Assisi
  • 12.Pancho Lopez

Product Description:

The singer/actor was in the thick of his run of Reprise hits when he charted with this 1966 release. The sequel to his smash the Latin Album, this features Tengo Nada; Amor; Sin Ti; Pancho Lopez, and more!
Collectables Records

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 5,265
  • UPC: 090431676523
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-9pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)