Michael Bruce Be Your Lover: Anthology (2CDs)

Be Your Lover: Anthology (2CDs)
Get email alerts for Michael Bruce
SALE: $9.98
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  ZDPX 227
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: October 5, 2010
  • Originally Released: 2010
  • Label: Great American Music Company, Inc.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.King Of America
  • 2.Lucky Break
  • 3.Friday On My Mind
  • 4.In My Own Way
  • 5.As Rock Rolls On (With Alice Cooper)
  • 6.If The Sky Should Fall
  • 7.So Far So Good
  • 8.Gotta Get Hold
  • 9.Seems Like I Only Fool Myself
  • 10.Morning Song
  • 11.Someone Like You
  • 12.If I Was King
  • 13.Ain't That Just Like Life
  • 14.Oh My Life
  • 15.Nothing On Earth

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Under My Wheels
  • 2.No More Mr. Nice Guy
  • 3.I'm Eighteen
  • 4.Desperado
  • 5.My Stars
  • 6.Left For Dead Meat
  • 7.I Miss You
  • 8.Billion Dollar Babies
  • 9.School's Out
  • 10.Muscle Of Love (Alice Demo)
  • 11.Forever 18
  • 12.Too Young
  • 13.On My Love
  • 14.Gina
  • 15.Do You Want To Know

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 708535172277
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)