Gene Cotton Save the Dancer

Save the Dancer
Get email alerts for Gene Cotton
SALE: $4.98
List Price: $31.99
You Save: $27.01 (84% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 3 copies left
Format:  CD
sku:  ZDP 244
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: February 8, 2011
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: Renaissance


  • 1.Before My Heart Finds Out
  • 2.You're a Part of Me
  • 3.Like a Sunday In Salem
  • 4.Going Through the Motions of Love
  • 5.Save the Dancer
  • 6.Only the Lucky
  • 7.She's Sweet, She's Somebody
  • 8.Shine On
  • 9.You Were Right
  • 10.As Long As There's Laughter

Product Description:

Personnel: Gene Cotton (acoustic guitar, background vocals); Steve Gibson (acoustic guitar, electric guitar, background vocals); Johnny Christopher (acoustic guitar); Shane Keister (piano, Moog synthesizer); Bobby Ogden (organ); Randy Boudrum (Moog synthesizer, background vocals); Kenny Buttrey, Larrie Londin, Jerry Carrigan (drums); Farrell Morris (percussion); Sheri Kramer, Lisa Silver, Shane Tidwell (background vocals).
Audio Mixer: Brent Maher.
Recording information: Creative Workshop, Berry Hill, TN; Quadraphonic; Studio By The Pond.
Rare and Out-of-Print CDs only $4.98

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 5,885
  • UPC: 630428024427
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)