Wes Montgomery Back on Indiana Avenue: The Carroll DeCamp Recordings (2-CD)

Back on Indiana Avenue: The Carroll DeCamp
Get email alerts for Wes Montgomery
Price: $23.50
List Price: $24.98
You Save: $1.48 (6% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  6SWF4
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: April 26, 2019
  • Originally Released: 2019
  • Label: Resonance Records

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Four On Six
  • 2.Mr. Walker
  • 3.'Round Midnight
  • 4.So What
  • 5.The End Of A Love Affair
  • 6.Tune-Up
  • 7.West Coast Blues
  • 8.Jingles
  • 9.It's You Or No One
  • 10.Nothing Ever Changes My Love For You
  • 11.Ecaroh
  • 12.Sandu
  • 13.Whisper Not

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Stompin' At The Savoy
  • 2.It's You Or No One (Alternate Version)
  • 3.Opus De Funk
  • 4.Summertime
  • 5.Between The Devil And The Deep Blue Sea
  • 6.Easy Living
  • 7.Four
  • 8.I'll Remember April
  • 9.The Song Is You

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 712758040312
  • Shipping Weight: 0.30/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)