Wes Montgomery In Paris: The Definitive ORTF Recording (2-CD)

Get email alerts for Wes Montgomery
Price: $43.50
Special Order Item: Usually ships in 7-14 days
Only 4 copies left
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
item number:  6GKF5
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: January 26, 2018
  • Originally Released: 2018
  • Label: Resonance Records

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Four on Six
  • 2.Impressions
  • 3.The Girl Next Door
  • 4.Here's That Rainy Day
  • 5.Jingles

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.To Wane
  • 2.Full House
  • 3.'Round Midnight
  • 4.Blue `N Boogie / West Coast Blues
  • 5.Twisted Blues

Product Description:

Personnel: Wes Montgomery (guitar); Harold Mabern (piano); Jimmy Lovelace (drums).
Liner Note Author: Zev Feldman.
Recording information: The Th‚ƒtre des Champs-?lys‚es, Paris, France (03/27/1965).
Editor: Steve Futterman.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 58,856
  • UPC: 096802280429
  • Shipping Weight: 0.28/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)