B.B. King Electric Blues - Two Original Albums, Plus Bonus Tracks (Singin' the Blues / The Blues) (2-CD)

32 Original Recordings on 2-CDs... Two Original Albums, Plus Bonus Tracks
Get email alerts for B.B. King
SALE: $7.98
List Price: $11.98
You Save: $4 (33% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
item number:  ZNOT 315
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: 2009
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Not Now Music

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Please Love Me
  • 2.You Upset Me Baby
  • 3.Every Day I Have The Blues
  • 4.Bad Luck
  • 5.3 O'Clock Blues
  • 6.Blind Love
  • 7.Woke Up This Morning
  • 8.You Know I Love You
  • 9.Sweet Little Angel
  • 10.Ten Long Years
  • 11.Did You Ever Love a Woman
  • 12.Crying Won't Help You
  • 13.Boogie Rock (House Rocker)
  • 14.Let's Do the Boogie
  • 15.Dark Is the Night, Pt. 1
  • 16.Dark Is the Night, Pt. 2

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Why Do Things Happen to Me
  • 2.Ruby Lee
  • 3.When My Heart Beats Like a Hammer
  • 4.Past Day (Don't Have to Cry)
  • 5.Boogie Woogie Woman
  • 6.Early In the Morning
  • 7.I Want to Get Married
  • 8.That Ain't the Way to Do It
  • 9.Troubles, Troubles, Troubles
  • 10.Don't You Want a Man Like Me
  • 11.You Know I Go For You
  • 12.What Can I Do
  • 13.You've Been an Angel
  • 14.Be Careful With a Fool
  • 15.Don't Look Now, But You Got the Blues
  • 16.Days of Old

Product Description:

Brought up in Mississippi, where he was born near Indianola on September 16th, 1925, Riley B King went on to become one of the blues' most influential guitarists and songwriters. His appeal was to white and black alike, while his albums were being nominated for Grammies half a Century after his recording debut. Featured here are his first two solo albums; 'Singin' The Blues' and 'The Blues' with bonus tracks. All recordings have been digitally remastered for optimum sound quality.
Import CDs from Not Now and One Day Music

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 25,524
  • EAN: 5060143493157
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)