Mary J. Blige HERstory Vol. 1 (2 LPs)

Get email alerts for Mary J. Blige
Price: $23.10
List Price: $26.99
You Save: $3.89 (14% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
11 copies available
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
item number:  6YR5R
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released: December 5, 2019
  • Originally Released: 2019
  • Label: Geffen

Description by

Since her debut establishing her as Queen of '90s R&B, Mary J. Blige has reigned as a trailblazer and an icon, proving that she could be as tough as the bad boys but with a fathoms-deep emotional reservoir of soul that touched hearts. Now comes a collection of her epoch-defining `90s original hits and remixes. HERstory, Vol. 1 deep dives into the instantly recognizable jams, showcasing them as the definitive anthems they have always been. Features include Notorious BIG, Craig Mack and Puffy.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.You Remind Me
  • 2.Real Love (Hip-Hop Remix)
  • 3.Reminisce (Bad Boy Remix)
  • 4.Love No Limit (Puff Daddy Mix)
  • 5.You Don't Have To Worry (Remix Main With Rap)
  • 6.What's The 411?
  • 7.What's The 411? (Remix)
  • 8.Be Happy

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Mary Jane (All Night Long) [Remix]
  • 2.I Love You (Remix)
  • 3.I'm Goin' Down
  • 4.You Bring Me Joy
  • 5.I'll Be There For You/You're All I Need To Get By (Puff Daddy Mix)
  • 6.Everyday It Rains
  • 7.Love Is All We Need
  • 8.Can't Knock The Hustle
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 7,019
  • UPC: 602577516863
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)