Grand Funk Railroad 20th Century Masters / Millennium Collection

Get email alerts for Grand Funk Railroad
SALE: $8.49
List Price: $15.98
You Save: $7.49 (47% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
13 copies available
Format:  CD
item number:  ZUCL 0124
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: April 1, 2014
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: Capitol


  • 1.We're An American Band
  • 2.Some Kind Of Wonderful
  • 3.The Loco-Motion
  • 4.Bad Tiime
  • 5.Shinin' On
  • 6.Walk Like A Man (You Can Call Me Your Man)
  • 7.Footstompin' Music
  • 8.Mean Mistreater
  • 9.Rock & Roll Soul
  • 10.Closer To Home (I'm Your Captain)

Product Description:

Millennium Collection: 20th Century Masters spotlights Grand Funk Railroad's early- to mid-'70s radio hits including "We're an American Band," "Some Kind of Wonderful," and "Bad Time." While this budget set isn't bad for casual listeners, the better compilation pick is Thirty Years of Funk: 1969-1999 featuring 45 tracks, giving ample space to longer album cuts over three discs. ~ Al Campbell

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 9,816
  • UPC: 602537777938
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)