Avril Lavigne Head Above Water

Head Above Water
Get email alerts for Avril Lavigne
Price: $20.50
List Price: $22.98
You Save: $2.48 (11% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 6 copies left
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  BMT 418261
on most orders of $60+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: February 22, 2019
  • Originally Released: 2019
  • Label: BMG Rights Management (US) LLC

Description by OLDIES.com:

The new album featuring - Head Above Water and Tell Me It's Over. Gatefold Jacket.


  • 1.Head Above Water
  • 2.Birdie
  • 3.I Fell In Love With The Devil
  • 4.Tell Me It's Over
  • 5.Dumb Blonde
  • 6.It Was In Me
  • 7.Souvenir
  • 8.Crush
  • 9.Goddess
  • 10.Bigger Wow
  • 11.Love Me Insane
  • 12.Warrior
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 4050538441826
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)