Def Leppard The Story So Far (The Best Of) (2LPs + 7")

The Story So Far (The Best Of) (2LPs + 7")
Get email alerts for Def Leppard
Price: $32.50
List Price: $35.98
You Save: $3.48 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
sku:  MERC 67910361
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released: November 30, 2018
  • Originally Released: 2018
  • Label: Mercury Records Limited

Description by

16 of the band's classic songs on double LP. Including - Animal, Let's Get Rocked.Photograph, Pour Some Sugar On Me and many more. Contains a limited edition free bonus 7" single. Including Personal Jesus and the previously unreleased We All Need Christmas. Gatefold Jacket.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Animal
  • 2.Photograph
  • 3.Pour Some Sugar On Me
  • 4.Love Bites
  • 5.Let's Get Rocked
  • 6.Armageddon It
  • 7.Foolin'
  • 8.Two Steps Behind

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Heaven Is
  • 2.Rocket
  • 3.Hysteria
  • 4.Have You Ever Needed Someone So Bad
  • 5.Make Love Like A Man
  • 6.Action
  • 7.When Love And Hate Collide
  • 8.Rock Of Ages

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Personal Jesus
  • 2.We All Need Christmas
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 602567910367
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)