COVID-19: We are currently operating in a limited manner. Due to social-distancing practices and increased order volume, please expect longer than usual wait times & shipping delays.

Kissworld (The Best Of Kiss) (2LPs)

Get email alerts for KISS
Price: $35.70
Special Order Item: Usually ships in 5-8 days
20 copies available
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
sku:  6RYV2
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released: March 29, 2019
  • Originally Released: 2019
  • Label: Universal Music Company

Description by

Gatefold Jacket.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Crazy Crazy Nights
  • 2.Rock And Roll All Nite
  • 3.I Was Made For Lovin' You
  • 4.God Gave Rock 'N' Roll To You II
  • 5.Detroit Rock City
  • 6.Beth
  • 7.Lick It Up
  • 8.Heaven's On Fire
  • 9.Tears Are Falling

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Unholy
  • 2.Hard Luck Woman
  • 3.Psycho Circus
  • 4.Shout It Out Loud
  • 5.Calling Dr. Love
  • 6.Christine Sixteen
  • 7.Love Gun
  • 8.Shandi
  • 9.I'm A Legend Tonight
  • 10.Modern-Day Delilah
  • 11.Hell Or Hallelujah
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 17,196
  • UPC: 602577375125
  • Shipping Weight: 1.04/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)