COVID-19: Because of processes designed to ensure the safety of our employees, you may experience a delay in the shipping of your order. Thank you for your patience and understanding. We are grateful for your business and hope you are staying safe and healthy!

Christmas with the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra [Deluxe Edition]

Get email alerts for Elvis Presley
MASSIVE CD SALE: $7.98 Limited Time Only
List Price: $16.98
You Save: $9 (53% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 6 copies left
Format:  CD
sku:  ZENG 47237
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: November 24, 2017
  • Originally Released: 2017
  • Label: RCA


  • 1.Santa Claus Is Back in Town
  • 2.White Christmas
  • 3.Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Santa Claus Lane)
  • 4.Merry Christmas Baby
  • 5.Blue Christmas
  • 6.I'll Be Home for Christmas
  • 7.Winter Wonderland
  • 8.Santa Bring My Baby Back (To Me)
  • 9.Silver Bells
  • 10.Oh Little Town of Bethlehem
  • 11.O Come All Ye Faithful
  • 12.The First Noel
  • 13.Silent Night
  • 14.(There'll Be) Peace in the Valley (For Me)
  • 15.I Believe
  • 16.Take My Hand, Precious Lord
  • 17.It Is No Secret (What God Can Do)

Product Description:

Audio Mixer: Peter Schwier.
Liner Note Author: Priscilla Presley.
Recording information: Abbey Road Studio 2; Shine Studios, UK; The Bunker Studios, London.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 28,281
  • UPC: 889854723729
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)