Gene Watson 18 Greatest Hits

18 Greatest Hits
Get email alerts for Gene Watson
29 ratings
PRESIDENTS' DAY SALE: $12.06 Limited Time Only
List Price: $13.98
You Save: $1.92 (14% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  WRAY
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: December 14, 1999
  • Originally Released: 2001
  • Label: Tee Vee Records


  • 1.Love in the Hot Afternoon
  • 2.Should I Come Home (Or Should I Go Crazy)
  • 3.Paper Rosie
  • 4.Nothing Sure Looked Good on You
  • 5.Where Love Begins
  • 6.Farewell Party
  • 7.Pick the Wildwood Flower
  • 8.Her Body Couldn't Keep You (Off My Mind)
  • 9.I Don't Need a Thing at All
  • 10.One Sided Conversation
  • 11.Because You Believed in Me
  • 12.The Old Man and His Horn
  • 13.Cowboys Don't Get Lucky All the Time
  • 14.No One Will Ever Know
  • 15.Raisin' Cane in Texas
  • 16.Bedroom Ballad
  • 17.You Could Know as Much About a Stranger
  • 18.Bad Water

Product Description:

Includes liner notes by Chuck Young.
Liner Note Author: Chuck Young.
This is an enjoyable budget sampler highlighting Gene Watson's Capitol honky tonk hits. These 18 tracks include his earliest chart-toppers from the mid- to late '70s, including "Love in the Late Afternoon," "Farewell Party," "Cowboys Don't Get Lucky All the Time," and "Nothing Sure Looked Good on You." For a collection that combines the best of Watson's Capitol and MCA material, pick up The Ultimate Collection on Hip-O. ~ Al Campbell

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 11,682
  • UPC: 792014603321
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)