Vern Gosdin Super Hits

Get email alerts for Vern Gosdin
17 ratings
SUPER SAVINGS: $5.40 Limited Time Only
List Price: $6.98
You Save: $1.90 (23% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Format:  CD
item number:  JK7S
on most orders of $75+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: April 30, 2007
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Sbme Special Mkts.


  • 1.Set' Em Up Joe
  • 2.Chiseled In Stone
  • 3.Do You Believe In Me Now
  • 4.That Just About Does It
  • 5.This Ain't My First Rodeo
  • 6.Tanqueray
  • 7.I'm Still Crazy
  • 8.Who You Gonna Blame It On This Time
  • 9.Right In The Wrong Direction
  • 10.Is It Raining At Your House

Product Description:

Personnel includes: Vern Gosdin (guitar, vocals).
All songs co-written by Vern Gosdin.
Super Hits collects all of the biggest hits Vern Gosdin had on Columbia Records in the late '80s, including all of his Top 10 hits and the number ones "I'm Still Crazy" and "Set 'Em Up Joe." ~ Thom Owens

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 4,824
  • UPC: 886970531023
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)