Broken Hearts & Dirty Windows: Songs Of John Prine
by Various Artists

Rolling Stone: "The tunes are personalized with minor mutations, capturing the sort of signature life-affirming darkness epitomized by a couplet from 'Six O'Clock News'..."
33 ratings
Price: $17.70
List Price: $20.99
You Save: $3.29 (16% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Only 5 copies left
Format:  Vinyl LP
item number:  6FCFJ
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: July 28, 2017
  • Originally Released: 2017
  • Label: Oh Boy Records, Inc.

Description by

Featuring Reinterpretations Of Classic John Prine Songs By Today's Music Visionaries.


  • 1.Bruised Orange (Justin Vernon of Bon Iver)
  • 2.Wedding Day In Funeralville (Conor Oberst and the Mystic Valley Band)
  • 3.All The Best (My Morning Jacket)
  • 4.Mexican Home (Josh Ritter)
  • 5.Six O'Clock News (Lambchop)
  • 6.Far From Me (Justin Townes Earle)
  • 7.Spanish Pipedream (The Avett Brothers)
  • 8.Angel From Montgomery (Old Crow Medicine Show)
  • 9.The Late John Garfield Blues (Sara Watkins)
  • 10.Daddy's Little Pumpkin (Drive-By Truckers)
  • 11.Unwed Fathers (Deer Tick feat. Liz Isenberg)
  • 12.Let's Talk Dirty In Hawaiian (Those Darlins)
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 17,990
  • UPC: 094012004217
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)