Bruce Springsteen The Rising (2 LPs)

Uncut: 5 stars out of 5 - "...a brave and beautiful album of humanity, hope and hurt from the songwriter best qualified to speak to and for his country."
Get email alerts for Bruce Springsteen
Price: $28.80
List Price: $33.99
You Save: $5.19 (15% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
14 copies available
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
item number:  72FWA
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released: February 21, 2020
  • Originally Released: 2020
  • Label: Columbia

Description by

2020 2 LP Repress on 140 Gram Vinyl. The album offered messages of healing and redemption in the wake of the devastating attacks on 9/11, and saw The E Street Band re-unite in the studio for the first time in nearly a decade.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Lonesome Day
  • 2.Into The Fire
  • 3.Waitin' On A Sunny Day
  • 4.Nothing Man
  • 5.Countin' On A Miracle
  • 6.Empty Sky
  • 7.Worlds Apart
  • 8.Let's Be Friends (Skin To Skin)

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Further On (Up The Road)
  • 2.The Fuse
  • 3.Mary's Place
  • 4.You're Missing
  • 5.The Rising
  • 6.Paradise
  • 7.My City Of Ruins
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 65,363
  • UPC: 190759789117
  • Shipping Weight: 0.95/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)