The King In The Ring (2LPs)

Get email alerts for Elvis Presley
Price: $46.30
Special Order Item: Usually ships in 7-14 days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
item number:  6RQYE
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released: November 30, 2018
  • Originally Released: 2018
  • Label: RCA Records

Description by

Includes both "Sit-Down" segments recorded for NBC-TV's legendary show "Elvis". Recorded at NBC Studios, Burbank, June 27, 1968. 6PM & 8PM shows. Gatefold Jacket.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.That's All Right
  • 2.Heartbreak Hotel
  • 3.Love Me
  • 4.Baby What You Want Me To Do
  • 5.Blue Suede Shoes
  • 6.Baby What You Want Me To Do
  • 7.Lawdy, Miss Clawdy
  • 8.Are You Lonesome Tonight?
  • 9.When My Blue Moon Turns To Gold Again
  • 10.Blue Christmas
  • 11.Trying To Get To You
  • 12.One Night
  • 13.Baby What You Want Me To Do
  • 14.One Night
  • 15.Memories

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Heartbreak Hotel
  • 2.Baby What You Want Me To Do
  • 3.Introductions
  • 4.That's All Right
  • 5.Are You Lonesome Tonight?
  • 6.Baby What You Want Me To Do
  • 7.Blue Suede Shoes
  • 8.One Night
  • 9.Love Me
  • 10.Trying To Get To You
  • 11.Lawdy, Miss Clawdy
  • 12.Santa Claus Is Back In Town
  • 13.Blue Christmas
  • 14.Tiger Man
  • 15.When My Blue Moon Turns To Gold Again
  • 16.Memories
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 39,970
  • UPC: 190758966311
  • Shipping Weight: 1.02/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)