Where No One Stands Alone

Where No One Stands Alone
Get email alerts for Elvis Presley
SALE: $17.95
List Price: $20.98
You Save: $3.03 (14% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 2 copies left
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  RCA 5859451
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: August 10, 2018
  • Originally Released: 2018
  • Label: RCA Records

Description by OLDIES.com:

Elvis' most passionate performances. 14 Gospel Songs Reimagined With New Instrumentation And Vocal Arrangements. Includes New Duet With Lisa Marie Presley.


  • 1.I've Got Confidence
  • 2.Where No One Stands Alone (With Lisa Marie Presley)
  • 3.Saved
  • 4.Crying In The Chapel
  • 5.So High
  • 6.In The Garden
  • 7.Bosom Of Abraham
  • 8.How Great Thou Art
  • 9.I, John
  • 10.You'll Never Walk Alone
  • 11.He Touched Me
  • 12.Stand By Me
  • 13.He Is My Everything
  • 14.Amazing Grace
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 190758594514
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)