Hank Williams Essential Collection (3-CD)

Get email alerts for Hank Williams
5 ratings
SALE: $11.98
List Price: $15.98
You Save: $4 (25% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (3 Discs)
item number:  DYN 3537
on most orders of $75+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Released: March 20, 2007
  • Originally Released: 2010
  • Label: Dynamic Nostalgia

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Hey, Good Lookin'
  • 2.Cold, Cold Heart
  • 3.(I Heard That) Lonesome Whistle
  • 4.Jambalaya
  • 5.Long Gone Lonesome Blues
  • 6.Men with Broken Hearts
  • 7.Kaw-Liga
  • 8.My Son Calls Another Many Daddy
  • 9.Nobody's Lonesome for Me
  • 10.Pan American
  • 11.The Blues Come Around
  • 12.There'll Be No Teardrops Tonight
  • 13.Ramblin' Man
  • 14.Honky Tonkin'
  • 15.I Can't Get You off My Mind
  • 16.I Saw the Light
  • 17.I'll Be a Bachelor Till I Die
  • 18.Pale Horse and His Rider
  • 19.Calling You
  • 20.Everything's Okay
  • 21.Help Me Understand
  • 22.I'm Sorry for You, My Friend
  • 23.I've Just Told Mama Goodbye
  • 24.Just Waitin'
  • 25.Last Night I Heard You Crying in Your Sleep

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Your Cheatin' Heart
  • 2.Why Don't You Love Me
  • 3.Too Many Parties and Too Many Pals
  • 4.Wedding Bells
  • 5.Rootie Tootie
  • 6.A House Without Love
  • 7.Baby, We're Really in Love
  • 8.Dear John
  • 9.Fly Trouble
  • 10.Howlin' at the Moon
  • 11.I Dreamed About Mama Last Night
  • 12.I'd Still Want You
  • 13.I'm a Long Gone Daddy
  • 14.Lovesick Blues
  • 15.Mind Your Own Business
  • 16.My Bucket's Got a Hole in It
  • 17.My Love for You (Has Turned to Hate)
  • 18.No, No, Joe
  • 19.On the Banks of the Old Ponchartrain
  • 20.A Picture from Life's Other Side
  • 21.When God Comes to Gather His Jewels
  • 22.Why Should We Try Anymore
  • 23.You Win Again
  • 24.I Can't Help It (If I'm Still in Love with You)
  • 25.I Just Don't Like This Kind of Living

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Half as Much
  • 2.Mansion on the Hill
  • 3.Crazy Heart
  • 4.I Heard My Mother Praying for Me
  • 5.I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
  • 6.I've Been Down That Road Before
  • 7.Jesus Remembered Me
  • 8.Let's Turn Back the Years
  • 9.Move It on Over
  • 10.Moanin' the Blues
  • 11.My Heart Would Know
  • 12.My Sweet Love Ain't Around
  • 13.Settin' the Woods on Fire
  • 14.Six More Miles (To the Graveyard)
  • 15.Beyond the Sunset
  • 16.Honky Tonk Blues
  • 17.I Don't Care (If Tomorrow Never Comes)
  • 18.I'm Satisfied with You
  • 19.Lost on the River
  • 20.Never Again (Will I Knock on Your Door)
  • 21.Take These Chains from My Heart
  • 22.Lost Highway
  • 23.They'll Never Take Her Love from Me
  • 24.Wealth Won't Save Your Soul
  • 25.You're Gonna Change (Or I'm Gonna Leave)

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 827139353728
  • Shipping Weight: 0.28/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 3 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)