George Beverly Shea How Great Thou Art: 50 Original Recordings (2-CD)

A must-have 2CD collection of 50 of gospel legend George Beverly Shea's biggest hits!
Get email alerts for George Beverly Shea
SUPER SAVINGS: $8.98 Limited Time Only
List Price: $24.99
You Save: $16.01 (64% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 10 copies left
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
item number:  DYN 4928
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: September 3, 2013
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Dynamic Nostalgia

Description by

This must-have 2CD collection includes 50 of the biggest hits of gospel legend George Beverly Shea - considered the first international singing star of the gospel world. Highlights include "How Great Thou Art," "Amazing Grace," "Old Time Religion," "What A Friend We Have In Jesus," "The Old Rugged Cross" and many more!

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.The Old Rugged Cross
  • 2.What a Friend We Have In Jesus
  • 3.It is No Secret
  • 4.He Was There
  • 5.I Must Tell Jesus
  • 6.There's a Time
  • 7.He Leadeth Me
  • 8.Balm In Gilead
  • 9.When God is Near
  • 10.All That Thrills My Soul
  • 11.Mercy Lord
  • 12.Be Still My Soul
  • 13.Face To Face
  • 14.He
  • 15.Each Step of the Way
  • 16.I Found a Friend
  • 17.My Father Watches Over Me
  • 18.Day By Day
  • 19.The Wonder of It All
  • 20.Softly and Tenderly
  • 21.Ivory Places
  • 22.It Took a Miracle
  • 23.I Wonder
  • 24.His Eye is On the Sparrow
  • 25.The Lord's Prayer

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Amazing Grace
  • 2.I'd Rather Have Jesus
  • 3.How Great Thou Art
  • 4.The King of All Kings
  • 5.O Love That Will Not Let Me Go
  • 6.Just a Closer Walk With Thee
  • 7.Known To Him
  • 8.Sing Me a Song of Sharon's Rose
  • 9.Only a Touch
  • 10.Blessed Assurance
  • 11.It is Well Within My Soul
  • 12.Under His Wings
  • 13.The Old Fashioned Home
  • 14.Take My Hand, Precious Lord
  • 15.An Evening Prayer
  • 16.Sweet By and By
  • 17.Lead, Kindly Light
  • 18.In the Garden
  • 19.Sweet Little Jesus Boy
  • 20.When They Ring the Golden Bells
  • 21.Yes, There is Comfort
  • 22.Now I Belong To Jesus
  • 23.The Ninety and Nine
  • 24.He's Got the Whole World In His Hand
  • 25.Old Time Religion
Import CDs from Dynamic Nostalgia

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 989
  • UPC: 827139492823
  • Shipping Weight: 0.23/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-9pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)