Get email alerts for He Is Legend
Price: $15.40
List Price: $15.99
You Save: $0.59 (4% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  CD
item number:  6EG4H
on most orders of $75+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: April 28, 2017
  • Originally Released: 2017
  • Label: Spinefarm


  • 1.Air Raid
  • 2.Sand
  • 3.Beaufort
  • 4.Silent Gold
  • 5.Alley Cat
  • 6.Jordan
  • 7.Gold Dust
  • 8.Call Ins
  • 9.Eastern Locust
  • 10.Fritz the Dog
  • 11.The Vampyre
  • 12.The Garden

Product Description:

Audio Mixer: Adam "Nolly" Getgood.
Illustrator: Brad Albright.
The long-awaited follow-up to the Wilmington, North Carolina-based rockers' Heavy Fruit (2014), the entirely crowdfunded Few is He Is Legend's fifth studio long-player and first outing for Spinefarm. The 12-track set arrives well stocked with plenty of meaty riffs, driving rhythms, and memorable melodies, all three of which are put to good use on the album's fiery lead single, "Air Raid." ~ James Christopher Monger

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 127,120
  • UPC: 602557394450
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)