He Is Legend White Bat

Get email alerts for He Is Legend
Price: $12.10
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 2 copies left
Format:  CD
item number:  6VARW
on most orders of $75+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: June 28, 2019
  • Originally Released: 2019
  • Label: Spinefarm


  • 1.White Bat
  • 2.Burn All Your Rock Records
  • 3.When The Woods Were Young
  • 4.Eye Teeth
  • 5.Talking Stalker
  • 6.Bent
  • 7.Resister Resist Her
  • 8.Uncanny Valley
  • 9.The Interloper
  • 10.Skin So Soft
  • 11.Boogiewoman

Product Description:

Personnel: David Mast, Ali Kellog, Mitchell Marlow (vocals).
Audio Mixer: Adam "Nolly" Getgood.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 101,591
  • UPC: 602567948391
  • Shipping Weight: 0.12/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)