Megan Hilty Gentlemen Prefer Blondes - Encores! Cast Recording

6 ratings
SALE: $5.98
List Price: $11.98
You Save: $6 (50% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
item number:  ZNL 4451
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: September 4, 2012
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: Masterworks


  • 1.Overture
  • 2.It's High Time
  • 3.Bye Bye Baby
  • 4.A Little Girl from Little Rock
  • 5.A Little Girl from Little Rock (Encore)
  • 6.I Love What I'm Doing
  • 7.I Love What I'm Doing (Dance)
  • 8.Just a Kiss Apart
  • 9.Scherzo
  • 10.It's Delightful Down in Chile
  • 11.Sunshine
  • 12.Park Scene
  • 13.Pas de deux
  • 14.Sunshine (Reprise)
  • 15.I'm a - Tingle, I'm a - Glow
  • 16.You Say You Care
  • 17.Act 1 Finale
  • 18.Mamie Is Mimi
  • 19.Coquette
  • 20.Diamonds Are a Girl's Best Friend
  • 21.Diamonds Are a Girl's Best Friend (First Encore)
  • 22.Diamonds Are a Girl's Best Friend (Second Encore)
  • 23.Gentlemen Prefer Blondes
  • 24.Homesick Blues
  • 25.Keeping Cool with Coolidge
  • 26.Button Up with Esmond
  • 27.Act 2 Finale

Product Description:

Adapters: Anita Loos; David Ives.
Audio Mixer: Isaiah Abolin.
Liner Note Authors: Rob Berman ; Margaret Styne.
Recording information: MSR Studios, New York City (2012-05-22_2012-05-23&2012-).
Author: Anita Loos.
Director: John Rando.
Editor: David Lai.
Photographers: Joan Marcus; C. Taylor Crothers.

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 887254445128
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)