Kiss Me, Kate! [2019 Broadway Cast Recording]

Get email alerts for Kelli O'Hara
Price: $18.10
List Price: $18.98
You Save: $0.88 (5% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 9 copies left
Format:  CD
item number:  726VA
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: January 10, 2020
  • Originally Released: 2020
  • Label: Ghostlight Records


  • 1.Another Op'nin', Another Show
  • 2.Why Can't You Behave
  • 3.Wunderbar
  • 4.So in Love
  • 5.We Open in Venice
  • 6.Tom, Dick, or Harry
  • 7.I've Come to Wive It Wealthily in Padua
  • 8.I Hate Men
  • 9.Were Thine That Special Face
  • 10.Kiss Me, Kate [Act 1 Finale]
  • 11.Too Darn Hot
  • 12.Where Is the Life That Late I Led
  • 13.Always True to You in My Fashion
  • 14.Bianca
  • 15.So in Love (Reprise)
  • 16.Brush Up Your Shakespeare
  • 17.I Am Ashamed That People Are So Simple
  • 18.Kiss Me, Kate (Reprise) [Act II Finale]

Product Description:

Personnel: Justin Rothberg (guitars); Robert Zubrycki (violin); Richard Brice (viola); Roger Shell (cello); Judy Lee, Dominic Derasse, John Bailey (trumpet); Bruce Eidem (trombone); Mark Mitchell (keyboards); Paul Pizzuti (drums, percussion).
Audio Mixer: Lawrence Manchester.
Liner Note Author: Todd Haimes.
Recording information: The Dimenna Center for Classical Music, New york (04/20/2019/04/21/2019).
Directors: Scott Ellis; Paul Gemignani.
Editor: Neal Shaw.
Photographer: Joan Marcus.
Arranger: David Chase .

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 34,426
  • UPC: 791558459722
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)