Fleetwood Mac Greatest Hits

Get email alerts for Fleetwood Mac
484 ratings
SALE: $24.15
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP
item number:  GLP 13371
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: June 20, 2014
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: Warner Bros/Elektra/Atlantic

Description by OLDIES.com:

8x Platinum collection. 13 tracks of classic Fleetwood Mac - including Go Your Own Way, Don't Stop, Gypsy, Rhiannon, Dreams, Little Lies and more.


  • 1.Rhiannon
  • 2.Don't Stop
  • 3.Go Your Own Way
  • 4.Hold Me
  • 5.Everywhere
  • 6.Gypsy
  • 7.As Long As You Follow
  • 8.Say You Love Me
  • 9.Dreams
  • 10.Little Lies
  • 11.Sara
  • 12.Tusk
  • 13.No Questions Asked
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 081227959357
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)