Smash Hits

Rolling Stone: 4 stars out of 5 - "...Features all of the Hendrix songs still played on classic rock radio stations..."
Get email alerts for Jimi Hendrix
Price: $19.95
List Price: $23.98
You Save: $4.03 (17% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 3 copies left
Format:  Vinyl LP
item number:  EH 30811
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: June 17, 2016
  • Originally Released: 2016
  • Label: Experience Hendrix LLC.

Description by

Remastered from the original 2-track master tapes. The classic original album & poster. Alternate original cover artwork.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Purple Haze
  • 2.Fire
  • 3.The Wind Cries Mary
  • 4.Can You See Me
  • 5.Hey Joe
  • 6.All Along the Watchtower

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Stone Free
  • 2.Crosstown Traffic
  • 3.Manic Depression
  • 4.Remember
  • 5.Red House
  • 6.Foxey Lady
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 6,924
  • UPC: 889853030811
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)