Frank Zappa Roxy By Proxy

Roxy By Proxy
Get email alerts for Frank Zappa
List Price: $11.98
You Save: $1.65 (14% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 7 copies left
sku:  6E58V
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: April 21, 2017
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: Zappa Records


  • 1."Carved in the Rock"
  • 2.Inca Roads
  • 3.Penguin in Bondage
  • 4.T'Mershi Duween
  • 5.Dog Breath Variations / Uncle Meat
  • 6.RDNZL
  • 7.Village of the Sun
  • 8.Echidna's Arf (of You)
  • 9.Don't You Ever Wash That Thing
  • 10.Cheepnis [Percussion]
  • 11.Cheepnis
  • 12.Dupree's Paradise
  • 13.King Kong / Chunga's Revenge / Mr. Green Genes

Product Description:

Composer: Frank Zappa.
Personnel: Frank Zappa (vocals, guitar); Napoleon Murphy Brock (vocals, flute, tenor saxophone); George Duke (vocals, keyboards, synthesizer); Bruce Fowler (trombone); Chester Thompson , Ralph Humphrey (drums); Ruth Underwood (percussion).
Liner Note Author: Ruth Underwood.
Recording information: 12/09/1973-12/10/1973.
Photographer: Emerson-Loew.
Arranger: Frank Zappa.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 106,759
  • UPC: 824302001721
  • Shipping Weight: 0.22/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)