Get email alerts for Charlie Rich
7 ratings
SALE: $3.98
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $4 (50% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD
item number:  COL 8463
Brand New
Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: July 11, 2006
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Collectables Records
  • Original Album: Sony BMG Custom Marketing 46962 (2003)

Description by

A budget-priced, 10-track collection of favorites from Charlie Rich. All original recordings.


  • 1.Big Boss Man
  • 2.There Won't Be Anymore
  • 3.It's All Over Now
  • 4.Tomorrow Night
  • 5.My Mountain Dew
  • 6.Turn Around And Face Me
  • 7.Tragedy
  • 8.Nice 'N' Easy
  • 9.Are You Still My Baby
  • 10.Now Everybody Knows

Product Description:

There's nothing particularly wrong with the music on Charlie Rich's All American Country, released by Collectables in their Priceless Collection, there's just nothing particularly right about it. The music here is fine, because almost everything the late great Rich did was very fine indeed, but this is so far from representative, it's hard to imagine what was in the compilers' minds. "Big Boss Man" (from Rich's early days) is here, and that's a treat, along with his unusual version of Lonnie Johnson's "Tomorrow Night," which is a surprise. But other than that, there are at least 20 different compilations out there that have a better selection of cuts. ~ Thom Jurek
Collectables Records

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 33,890
  • UPC: 090431846322
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-9pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)